Donnie Darko

Kom bara att tänka på vilken fantastisk film det är. Måste se om den snart. Googlade lite och hittade dessa fantastiska konversationer:




Donnie aims the crosshairs on Smurfette's head. He pulls the
trigger. Smurfette falls over.

RONALD      Wicked.

SEAN            No more fuckin' for her.

RONALD      Smurfette doesn't fuck.

SEAN            Bullshit. Smurfette fucks all the other
                       smurfs. That's why Papa Smurf made her,
                       'cause the other smurfs were getting too
                       horny.

RONALD      Not Vanity. He's a homo.

Blam! A bottle shatters.

SEAN            Then she fucks 'em all while Vanity
                       watches. And Papa Smurf films it.

Ronald takes another sip of Night Train... followed by another dry
heave. Blam! A bottle breaks.

DONNIE        First of all... Papa Smurf didn't create
                       Smurfette. Gargamel did. She was sent in
                       as Gargemel's evil spy, with the intention
                       of destroying the smurf village. But the
                       overwhelming Goodness of the Smurf Way of
                       Life transformed her into the Smurfette
                       we all know and love. And as for the whole
                       gang-bang scenario... it just couldn't
                       happen. Smurfs are asexual. They probably
                       don't even have reproductive organs down
                       there under those little white pants. The
                       only reason they exist is because of
                       magic spells and witchcraft... which is
                       all a bunch of bullshit if you ask me.
                       (beat)
                       That's what's so illogical about the
                       smurfs... what's the point of living if
                       you don't have a dick?

Donnie aims the gun... pulls the trigger. Blam! A bottle breaks.

RONALD      Dammit, Donnie! Why do you always
                      gotta get all smart on us!


och den här (som jag har stulit från en annan blogg men skitsamma):

- she was just standing there in the middle of the road, frozen. So I got out of the car and I walked over to her to seee if she was okay? and she leaned over and whispered in my ear?
- what did she say..?
- you know I think frank wants me to go talk to her. The last time I was him he asked me if I knew anything about time travel. And she wrote a book on it so it can?t be a coincidence right?
(pause)
- Donnie what did Roberta sparrow say to you?
- She said that every living creature dies alone
- How did that make you feel?
- It reminded me of my dog Callie. She died when I was eight and she crawled underneath the? the porch.
- To die?
- To be alone.
- Do you feel alone right now
- Ah? I don?t know. I mean I?d like to believe I?m not but I just? I?ve just never seen any proof so I just don?t debate it anymore. You know it?s like I could spend my whole life debating it over and over a thousand times so I just don?t debate it anymore? (laughs) it?s absurd.
- The search for god is absurd?
- It is if everyone dies alone.
- Does that scare you?
- I don?t want to be alone.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback